2019 2018 2017
Learning Professional of the Year
Martin Probst PROFound Leadership Highly Commended Dan Hill – SpecTraining Pty Ltd Sally Gillard Learn-Away Pty Ltd Lou Marks
L&D Encouragement Award
Leisa Gregory - Tiered Consulting Services - Erin Lacey
Learning Provider of the Year
Liberate Learning Highly Commended PROFound Leadership Identity Development Australasia (Lisa MacFarlane) New in 2018
Learning Solution Award
Debbie Keys - Forty Winks Highly Commended Natasha Gunn & Karl Hartley - EPIC Learning Ltd Newco Training and Implementation, Debbie Key People & Development, Financial Ombudsman Services
Onboarding Solution of the Year
APM Communities – Perth and MCI Solutions Highly Commended TechnologyOne New in 2019
Learning Innovation Award
TechnologyOne Highly Recommended Carlton and United Breweries Dawid Falck & Geoff Rip, BabbleWire MCI Institute
Learning Technology Award
Carlton and United Breweries Highly Recommended App-eLearn Award previously ‘Future of Learning Award’ Phillip Crockford, V-Teamwork and Ramon Marmolejos, Alkimia & KaosPilot New in 2018
Learning Excellence in Practice
Debbie Key - Forty Winks Highly Recommended Speaking With Good Judgement Project Team, Mater Education Lean Centre of Excellence – Westpac Banking The Star Entertainment Group
Lifetime Achievement Award
Mary McGuiness Bill Jarrard Dr Charles Margerison

Read Our Winners' Stories (Inspired Magazine)

Read Now How to Enter